Live Music at Tarpon Lodge

Live Music on most Tuesdays, Thursdays, and Fridays. Please call 239-283-3999 for more information and reservations.


David Sarchet

Friday, January 25 [5pm – 8pm]

Get musically swept away by David’s vast talent on the piano as he serves up jazzy sweetness sand eclectic instrumental selections!


Dave Byron

Tuesday, January 29 [6pm – 9pm]

Professional guitarist performing Classical, Spanish, Jazz and popular hits.


David Sarchet

Friday, February 1 [5pm – 8pm]

Get musically swept away by David’s vast talent on the piano as he serves up jazzy sweetness sand eclectic instrumental selections!


Michael Moore-Kelly

Tuesday, February 5 [6pm – 9pm]

Michael “caresses” the piano keys to get the most out of his hands with the least exertion; most impressive!


Dave Byron

Thursday, February 7 [6pm – 9pm]

Professional guitarist performing Classical, Spanish, Jazz and popular hits.


David Sarchet

Friday, February 8 [5pm – 8pm]

Get musically swept away by David’s vast talent on the piano as he serves up jazzy sweetness sand eclectic instrumental selections!


Michael Moore-Kelly

Tuesday, February 12 [6pm – 9pm]

Michael “caresses” the piano keys to get the most out of his hands with the least exertion; most impressive!


David Sarchet

Friday, February 15 [5pm – 8pm]

Get musically swept away by David’s vast talent on the piano as he serves up jazzy sweetness sand eclectic instrumental selections!


Michael Moore-Kelly

Tuesday, February 19 [6pm – 9pm]

Michael “caresses” the piano keys to get the most out of his hands with the least exertion; most impressive!


David Lapio

Thursday, February 21 [6pm – 9pm]

Dave’s progression from piano to steel drum has produced his very own blend as a “pan” player. Feel the pulse, move to the beat… a tropical night full of flavor!


David Sarchet

Friday, February 22 [5pm – 8pm]

Get musically swept away by David’s vast talent on the piano as he serves up jazzy sweetness sand eclectic instrumental selections!


Michael Moore-Kelly

Tuesday, February 26 [6pm – 9pm]

Michael “caresses” the piano keys to get the most out of his hands with the least exertion; most impressive!


Michael Anthony

Thursday, February 28 [6pm – 9pm]

Experience Nuevo Flamenco Spanish guitar, exquisitely performed by Michael. Don’t miss this treat where old world meets new world!


David Sarchet

Friday, March 1 [5pm – 8pm]

Get musically swept away by David’s vast talent on the piano as he serves up jazzy sweetness sand eclectic instrumental selections!


Michael Moore-Kelly

Tuesday, March 5 [6pm – 9pm]

Michael “caresses” the piano keys to get the most out of his hands with the least exertion; most impressive!


Michael Anthony

Thursday, March 7 [6pm – 9pm]

Experience Nuevo Flamenco Spanish guitar, exquisitely performed by Michael. Don’t miss this treat where old world meets new world!


David Sarchet

Friday, March 8 [5pm – 8pm]

Get musically swept away by David’s vast talent on the piano as he serves up jazzy sweetness sand eclectic instrumental selections!


Michael Moore-Kelly

Tuesday, March 12 [6pm – 9pm]

Michael “caresses” the piano keys to get the most out of his hands with the least exertion; most impressive!


David Lapio

Thursday, March 14 [6pm – 9pm]

Dave’s progression from piano to steel drum has produced his very own blend as a “pan” player. Feel the pulse, move to the beat… a tropical night full of flavor!


Michael Anthony

Friday, March 15 [5pm – 8pm]

Experience Nuevo Flamenco Spanish guitar, exquisitely performed by Michael. Don’t miss this treat where old world meets new world!


Michael Moore-Kelly

Tuesday, March 19 [6pm – 9pm]

Michael “caresses” the piano keys to get the most out of his hands with the least exertion; most impressive!


Dave Byron

Thursday, March 21 [6pm – 9pm]

Professional guitarist performing Classical, Spanish, Jazz and popular hits.


David Sarchet

Friday, March 22 [5pm – 8pm]

Get musically swept away by David’s vast talent on the piano as he serves up jazzy sweetness sand eclectic instrumental selections!


Michael Moore-Kelly

Tuesday, March 26 [6pm – 9pm]

Michael “caresses” the piano keys to get the most out of his hands with the least exertion; most impressive!


David Sarchet

Friday, March 29 [5pm – 8pm]

Get musically swept away by David’s vast talent on the piano as he serves up jazzy sweetness sand eclectic instrumental selections!



Book Your Stay With Us Today

Your Memorable Getaway Awaits

Give Us A Call

Our staff is standing by to help you book your stay and answer any questions you may have about your relaxing Old Florida getaway. (239) 283-3999or
Make a Reservation