Live Music at Tarpon Lodge

Live Music on most Tuesdays, Thursdays, and Fridays. Please call 239-283-3999 for more information and reservations.


Michael Moore-Kelly

Tuesday, October 1 [6pm – 9pm]

Michael “caresses” the piano keys to get the most out of his hands with the least exertion; most impressive!


Michael Moore-Kelly

Tuesday, October 8 [6pm – 9pm]

Michael “caresses” the piano keys to get the most out of his hands with the least exertion; most impressive!


Dave Byron

Thursday, October 10 [5pm – 8pm]

Professional guitarist performing Classical, Spanish, Jazz & popular hits.


David Sarchet

Friday, October 11 [6pm – 9pm]

Get musically swept away by David’s vast talent on the piano as he serves up jazzy sweetness sand eclectic instrumental selections!


Michael Moore-Kelly

Tuesday, October 15 [6pm – 9pm]

Michael “caresses” the piano keys to get the most out of his hands with the least exertion; most impressive!


David Lapio

Thursday, October 17 [6pm – 9pm]

 Dave’s progression from piano to steel drum has produced his very own blend as a “pan” player.  Feel the pulse, move to the beat … a tropical night full of flavor!


David Sarchet

Friday, October 18 [5pm – 8pm]

Get musically swept away by David’s vast talent on the piano as he serves up jazzy sweetness sand eclectic instrumental selections!


Michael Moore-Kelly

Tuesday, October 22 [6pm – 9pm]

Michael “caresses” the piano keys to get the most out of his hands with the least exertion; most impressive!


Michael Anthony

Thursday, October 24 [6pm – 8pm]

Experience Nuevo Flamenco Spanish guitar, exquisitely performed by Michael. Don’t miss this treat where old world meets new world!


David Sarchet

Friday, October 25 [5pm – 8pm]

Get musically swept away by David’s vast talent on the piano as he serves up jazzy sweetness sand eclectic instrumental selections!


Michael Moore-Kelly

Tuesday, October 29 [6pm – 9pm]

Michael “caresses” the piano keys to get the most out of his hands with the least exertion; most impressive!


David Sarchet

Friday, November 1 [5pm – 8pm]

Get musically swept away by David’s vast talent on the piano as he serves up jazzy sweetness sand eclectic instrumental selections!


Dave Byron

Thursday, November 7 [5pm – 8pm]

Professional guitarist performing Classical, Spanish, Jazz & popular hits.


Michael Moore-Kelly

Tuesday, November 12 [6pm – 9pm]

Michael “caresses” the piano keys to get the most out of his hands with the least exertion; most impressive!


David Lapio

Thursday, November 14 [6pm – 9pm]

 Dave’s progression from piano to steel drum has produced his very own blend as a “pan” player.  Feel the pulse, move to the beat … a tropical night full of flavor!


David Sarchet

Friday, November 15 [5pm – 8pm]

Get musically swept away by David’s vast talent on the piano as he serves up jazzy sweetness sand eclectic instrumental selections!


Michael Moore-Kelly

Tuesday, November 19 [6pm – 9pm]

Michael “caresses” the piano keys to get the most out of his hands with the least exertion; most impressive!


David Sarchet

Friday, November 22 [6pm – 9pm]

Get musically swept away by David’s vast talent on the piano as he serves up jazzy sweetness sand eclectic instrumental selections!


Michael Moore-Kelly

Tuesday, November 26 [6pm – 9pm]

Michael “caresses” the piano keys to get the most out of his hands with the least exertion; most impressive!


Michael Anthony

Friday, November 29 [6pm – 8pm]

Experience Nuevo Flamenco Spanish guitar, exquisitely performed by Michael. Don’t miss this treat where old world meets new world!



Book Your Stay With Us Today

Your Memorable Getaway Awaits

Give Us A Call

Our staff is standing by to help you book your stay and answer any questions you may have about your relaxing Old Florida getaway. (239) 283-3999or
Make a Reservation